Call us today for a quote!
Locations

Corporate:

270 West Lancaster Ave
Suite G2, Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 610-889-3360
Fax: 610-889-3914
New York Location

800-359-9971
914-921-8100
Fax: 914-921-2073
nick@descosteel.com

Sales

Barry Benson barrybenson142@yahoo.com

Blaise DeSanto bdesanto@descosteel.com

Jay DeSanto jay@descosteel.com

Jim DeSanto jim@descosteel.com

Nick DeSanto nick@descosteel.com

Dispatch

Anthony Caravello
Jim DeSanto jim@descosteel.com

Administration

Monique Corrigan mcorrigan@descosteel.com

Miranda DeSanto miranda@descosteel.com

Rita DeSanto rita@descosteel.com

Rose DeSanto desco2rose@yahoo.com

Inquire now
Products
Rebar
A rebar (short for reinforcing bar), is a common steel bar, and is regularly used as a tensioning... read more..
wire mesh
Welded wire mesh, or welded wire fabric, is a series of parallel longitudinal wires... read more..
concrete accessories
The accessories that we refer to are the steel related ones and how they work... read more..
Design By: adglobal360.us